Thinking Inside the Box. 

If there’s anything that I agree with in this repost it is his last sentence. It is the short of what I call “modern scholasticism”. 

REPOST: 

The 21st Century Whitehead Will Be Deleuzian

Originally posted on Becoming Integral: I often find myself thinking with Alfred North Whitehead. I recall that today is his birthday, Feburary 15 (1861-1947). I don’t remember many birthdays of philosophers, but that is one of them. It’s Galileo’s birthday too, so maybe that has something to do with this date sticking in my memory.…

The 21st Century Whitehead Will Be Deleuzian

Leave a Reply

